FREE MASTERCLASS

LEADING WITH CONFIDENCE

HOW TO OVERCOME IMPOSTOR SYNDROME AND EMBRACE YOUR SUCCESS

Are you hiding something about yourself that you desperately don’t want others to discover?

For many leaders, that deep, dark secret is an unshakeable belief they are frauds, undeserving of praise and respect from others despite having built a track record of success.

JOIN THE FREE CLASS

IT'S TIME TO EMBRACE YOUR SUCCESS

If you suffer from Impostor Syndrome, you’re not alone. Many high achievers struggle with feeling like a fraud. The good news is you can overcome that nagging sense of inadequacy.

We'll cover strategies that will strengthen your courage and confidence and help you embrace your success.

WHAT WE'LL UNPACK

Impostor syndrome

Five impostor types and how to tell which one you are

Mythbusters

Why “fake it ‘til you make it” doesn’t really work

Real strategies

Simple strategies for increasing self-belief

Show your skills

Ways to demonstrate your knowledge and expertise

JOIN THE FREE CLASS

WHAT LEADERS SAY

“For leaders who have the desire to grow in their journey and don’t know where to turn, Elise will definitely point them in the right direction and share the tools and know-how to get them where they want to go.” 


Charles S. 


"Elise Mitchell's NEXT leadership program inspires me on a daily basis. Prior to joining the NEXT learning journey, I spent a great deal of time and frustration trying to understand the pieces of leadership and management and make them all fit together in a productive way.  I am now able to tap into leadership strengths that I didn’t even know I had. A two-minute coaching conversation with Elise can transform your mindset on leadership in an incredible way!”


Wendi B.


MEET ELISE 

JIM JER SEY

JIM JER SEY

JIM JER SEY

Three-time CEO, leadership strategist, C-suite consultant and coach

EliseMitchell.com

I’ve built three successful companies from scratch and spent the past two decades advising leaders from start-ups to Fortune 500 companies.

My biggest adventure was founding Mitchell Communications Group. During my tenure as CEO, the agency grew more than 500% in five years, was twice named to the Inc. 500/5000 list and Agency of the Year, and was a top 10 fastest-growing PR firm globally. Notable clients include: Walmart Stores Inc., Procter & Gamble, Marriott Hotels and Tyson Foods.  

I sold the firm in 2013 and led its successful integration with our parent company, Dentsu Aegis Network. Today, I advise clients through my own leadership and business consultancy and am passionate about helping high-performing leaders achieve more.

Learn more about Elise here.

DETAILS

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

4:00 p.m. Central/5:00 p.m. Eastern/
2:00 p.m. Pacific

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Noon Central/1:00 p.m. Eastern/
10 a.m. Pacific


FAQ

When does the masterclass start and finish?

The masterclass is one hour long and you have two sessions to choose from, Tuesday, May 4th at 5:00 pm eastern or Wednesday, May 5th at 1:00 pm eastern.

What's the cost of the course?

It's free! Bring yourself and invite a colleague.

What do I need to do to sign up?

Simply click on the registration link and fill out your name and email address. You'll be sent a confirmation email with the link to the live room. We recommend adding the registration details to your calendar so you don't forget to join us live.

What if I sign up but am unable to attend?

No problem! We'll email out a replay link the afternoon of Wednesday, May 5th.

YOUR NEXT CHAPTER IS WAITING.

There’s no better time to take your leadership to the next level.